Vorsitzender

Bgm. Reinhard Mund (Bürgermeister)

 

Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin

Pock Monika (Vizebürgermeisterin)

 

Schriftführer

Lendl Hans Josef (Amtsleiter)

 

Gemeinderäte

 

Name: Fartek Gabriele
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 178 62 32
E-Mail: gabriele.fartek@raiffeisen-burgenland.at
Straße: Krottendorf 37
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ

 

Name: Frühwirth Thomas
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 44 20 032
E-Mail: thomas.fruehwirth@hs-telekom.at
Straße: Bonisdorf 56
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP

 

Name: Gindl Werner
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 156 90 35
E-Mail: werner.gindl@live.de
Straße: Kalch 56
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP

 

Name: Göbl Thomas
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 474 71 11
E-Mail: thomasgoebl@a1.net
Straße: Kalch 83
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP (Gemeindevorstand)

 

Name: Hafner Franz
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 23 67 578
E-Mail: -
Straße: Steinleiten 26
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ

 

Name: Holzmann Wolfgang
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 221 32 08
E-Mail: wolfgang.holzmann@usv-neuhaus.at
Straße: Hauptstraße 22/2
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP (Gemeindekassier)

 

Name: Knapp Gerhard
Telefon: +43 (0) 677 61 12 70 22
E-Mail: knapp123@gmx.at
Straße: Kalch 49
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ

 

Name: Meitz Eduard
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 443 24 17
E-Mail: tks.meitz@aon.at
Straße: Krottendorf 4
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ (Gemeindevorstand)

 

Name: Meitz Franz
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 467 10 78
E-Mail: franz.meitz@hotmail.com
Straße: Bonisdorf 10
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP (Ortsvorsteher Bonisdorf)

 

Name: Meitz Matthias
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 40 94 829
E-Mail: matthias-11@live.at
Straße: Pfaffengraben 7
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ

 

Name: Meitz Michaela
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 916 27 13
E-Mail: michimeitz@a1.net
Straße: Bachstraße 15
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP

 

Name: Mund Reinhard
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 394 73 91
E-Mail: reinhardmund@hotmail.com
Straße: Sandriegel 29
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ (Bürgermeister)

 

Name: Pock Monika
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 20 14 963
E-Mail: pockmonika@gmail.com
Straße: Panoramastraße 17
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP (Vizebürgermeisterin)

 

Name: Schwarzl Otmar
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 849 30 13
E-Mail: o.schwarzl@therme.at
Straße: Krottendorf 31
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: ÖVP (Gemeindevorstand)

 

Name: Wolf Johanna
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 92 22 749
E-Mail: -
Straße: Kalch 17
PLZ / Ort: 8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach
Partei: SPÖ